wat shd be done at this stage

12 Posts  ·  9 Users
About this group
hi i am harneet.well i desperately need help.i am a bcom student with no maths,and till now i have a fear of maths i am not able to solve them.can u plz help me wat to do in order to solve atleast 50% i wd wait for the suggestions.
Page 1 of 2

i guess you still have enough time to practice vedic mathematics fundas...browse through some sites for them...

but as always, practice is what matters..

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.
try to develope the concepts. dont do maths in hurry.go 4 r.s. agarwal m aths book or any other basic level material.Do as many problems as u can.it will surely help
vits
@vits  ·  1,590 karma

first complete all the chapters till LOD2...by then you'll have a fairly good understanding of the techniques to be used...and then if u still have time enough, go ahead with LOD3...try it by urself and blindly believe what people say...

well i did try to solve arun sharma at one step but people said its too tough.the lod 3 is diff.so shd i go ahead with it

hi i am harneet.well i desperately need help.i am a bcom student with no maths,and till now i have a fear of maths i am not able to solve them.can u plz help me wat to do in order to solve atleast 50%
i wd wait for the suggestions.

Hi harmeet! I hope u might have joined sum insti to prepare for xam. pls attend the lectures on maths(infact...others too) regularly. N don feel shy to ask in class coz u shud clear doubts as soon as they arise in ur mind. I totally agree with nihit n vits. Believe me there s nothin xtra needed than till 12th standard's maths.
vits
@vits  ·  1,590 karma

practice...practice...and practice....

believe me, u'd be able to mug up everything automatically by practicing...and whenevr u wud see a similar sum, u'd be easily able to solve it...