USA crisis and a default may happen.. whats gonna be the impact on india

12 Posts  ·  8 Users
About this group
Guys there is a chance that us govt me default on payments and its credit rating goes for a toss unless a consensus is done....... what can be the possible consequences for india and the financial market in general ::
Page 1 of 2
Hi Puys,

Apologies if I am diverting the flow of this discussion, but just wanted opinions regarding pursuing an MBA from Europe or US next year during such crisis times. I am targeting pursuing a 1 year MBA from Europe next year and was a little apprehensive concerning the financial atmosphere around the globe now. Please provide your views on this.

Thanks.

Even during recession times the average package was over 10 lacs in top 25-30 colleges in India. MBA from foreign university is good only if your financial condition is strong.If not then avoid taking huge loans and prefer doing MBA from any top college in India.I'm not an expert but I hope it will help.:)
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Puys,

Apologies if I am diverting the flow of this discussion, but just wanted opinions regarding pursuing an MBA from Europe or US next year during such crisis times. I am targeting pursuing a 1 year MBA from Europe next year and was a little apprehensive concerning the financial atmosphere around the globe now. Please provide your views on this.

Thanks.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Man S&P; downgrades usa credit rating to AA from AAA...
On monday we may see complete bloodbath in stock markets as this is the begining of the end of USA as the superpower.
USA will have to cut consumption a lot to reduce debt and this will have a cascading affect on the other countries exports

I see sensex going into a 1 yr recession maybe to 13000 levels :shocked:.
ps: i have some investements also

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Usa in fact...