Underdog Team CAT 2006

1,873 Posts  ·  159 Users
About this group
Being an old man, I am a strong believer in tradition. Only one month to go for Cat and I dont see Dream Team or Underdog Team this year. As I can not dream of belonging to Dream-Team :: but would surly like to join the Underdog team, I take this...
Page 1 of 188
Its my responisbilty to post here...

I was with you guys & I have learnt a lot from you all..

Today Iam happy to share with you all that I have converted IIML & waitlisted at IIMC..

Would take up L or C depending on C final intake..

Thanks for all the support

Hello Prem Ravi,

I've been following PG and your posts for the last four years now. I am so proud and happy for you, that you've finally converted an IIM Call (though not your dream C call yet), inspite of going through so many hurdles in the last 8 years of your CAT struggle. You are an inspiration to me, for my CAT journey. I have close to 5 years of experience in IT, married, and from Chennai, and will be giving my first CAT this year.
Whenever I am not able to give my full effort for CAT, due to work or family commitments, I always think of you, and it brings my confidence back and makes me realize that I will be walking into the corridors of the IIMs one day.

I sincerely pray that you get through IIM C, and live your dream. But still, you've already got a part of it, by converting L.

I will get in touch with you soon.
Thanks for being an inspiration to me and I wish you all the best for everything in your life. :cheers:

Take care!
Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

Congrats Prem,

I am sure you will go to C. Well done. It gives lot of satisfaction to see the fire in belly to achieve what we dreamt of, years ago and failed at that time.

Arun Agarwal

It's never too late.

Its my responisbilty to post here...

I was with you guys & I have learnt a lot from you all..