The Art of writing SOP

8,594 Posts  ·  52,826 Users
About this group
Hello Junta... :smiley: Hope u all had a great festival & now, its time to get back to those books!!! I have been getting a few anxious mails regarding Statement of Purpose - the hows/ the whats... Ya... have been kinda helping some ppl......
Page 1 of 860

TIME IS WHAT YOU MAKE OF IT! . Last few hours left ⏳ Make sure you register, if you haven't already! . Entheos III, 15th March 2020 . Registration link below https://dare2compete.com/o/entheos-30-delhi-school-of-management-delhi-technological-university-dsm-dtu-delhi-103455

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi all,

I gave a short, poorly written and a very straightforward answer to "why MBA" in my IIM L form. Will it impact negatively during my PI?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello Aspirants/Friends ,

- When I completed my MBA in 2018 from IIFT, my friends &  I planned to start a Video Blog about Marketing, Br.anding , advertising etc. 

- Few months back I have started this Video series/lectures about real time/latest marketing tactics & updates.

- I have got some really encouraging feedback about the same!

- Here is my latest episode. Also there are 8 more you can check on my channels.

(You can mail me on gunjan.dsolanki@gmail.com for discussion)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IahpWwuuEzk

Also you can join my community's whtsap group here:

http://bit.ly/2TriOJP

Video Thumbnail52687558277868
Gsolanki12
1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hey guys! I need a little bit help regarding my SOP. So i need a layout as in what to and not to mention in the SOP. 

1 like3 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 3
Abhyank.Srinet
@Abhyank.Srinet  ·  30 karma

3. Statement of Purpose

A statement of purpose is a document in your application from which you convey to the admission committee why exactly you want to do a degree in that field from their school.