Texas A&M; Mays Fall 2013 aspirants

331 Posts  ·  75 Users
About this group
Hello all, Starting a new thread for Texas A& M Mays Business school fall 2013 aspirants. This thread is meant for knowing each other who are interested in TAMU MBA. Kindly share your profile , interests and latest updates. Starting wi...
Page 1 of 34

Hi I have total of 4 years experience with 2 years of product management experience. 313 in gre. Do I have any chance to get admitted for mba in Texas a&m? Please reply

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Is there any FB group where students who have accepted offers are together for Mays Business School, Fall 2013. Pl share group if any or make it ....

3 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 3
hellraiser_23
@hellraiser_23  ·  0 karma

hi ... sent you...

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
garimamidha
@garimamidha  ·  0 karma

i sent u a mail on ur id

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

@red-devil

Congrats!

Are you joining Mays ??

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

@philanthropist4u

Hello Guys, I have around 6 years of experience as IT Business Analyst. Do you suggest me to apply with a GMAT of 640?

Hi,

A lot depends upon your profile. Please let me know more about your professional and extra curricular achievements, projects handled, promotions at work etc. I will be able to guide you better.

Official B-school Counselor for Pagalguy Download Mobile App to avail free counseling from Alumni http://bit.ly/1zNtRLi
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

@hellraiser_23

hi,

Got a mail today from ADCOM. SELECTED.

Who is on- board. Planning to Join for Aug 2013 program....

Congrats!

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

@red-devil

Why don't you call the Adcom and ask about your application status? I don't see any harm in it. Ask for Josie Sandlin, she can give you the latest update on your app status.

hi,

Got a mail today from ADCOM. SELECTED.