Temple University, Fox Business School MBA 2010 Admits !

16 Posts  ·  8 Users
About this group
Hi, I have got admit from Temple University, Fox Business School for Full Time MBA starting Fall 2010. I have offers from a few more B Schools from USA and UK. But I am planning to join Fox. Is thre anybody else who got admit from Fox and ...
Page 1 of 2
@MKS9425094005 Hi MKS
I have got an admit for Fox Business School for this Fall.I also have admits from SUNY Buffalo and Whitman ( Syracuse University). What would your advice for me be ?
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hi 2006onwards,

I've an interview tomorrow for the Fox Full time MBA. Can you share your interview experience? What questions were you asked?

Hi shruti787,

Extremely sorry. Apparently I'm not too frequent on pagalguy. I thought they send emails if someone replies to your post. I guess I'm still new to this. But now I know better.

I hope your interview went well. Do share the result and what you've decided.

I apologise once again.

-J
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi 2006onwards,

I've an interview tomorrow for the Fox Full time MBA. Can you share your interview experience? What questions were you asked?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Cool..Contratulations !!
You can write me at mahesh.sharma@temple.edu, or call me at +1 215 554 4466.

MKS

hey MKS,

Thanks for the detailed information. I got an acceptance from a couple of other colleges, but I've decided on Fox and I have submitted the acceptance letters. Could you let me know what are the rest of the formalities that need to be done ? I also need to find accommodation once I reach Philadelphia. Do you know any seniors who will be looking out for room-mates from the Fall term ? If you could provide me your mail or contact number I could talk to you directly

Thanks in advance

-J
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hey MKS,