TARGET-CAT 2013 For Working Professionals

30 Posts  ·  32 Users
About this group
Hi, Please follow this thread to make it sure that you are born to nail the cat. This thread is completely meant for *Working Professionals *who are aspiring to be *CAT-2013* cracker. Please Post your : *Name:- Educational qualification: ...
Page 1 of 3
** MBA is hyped but post MBA life is over hyped **
Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.
@venkatesh561 said:
Hi Friends,i got 98.78%ile in CAT 2k12. Apart from that screwed up in snap and xat . I didnt joini any coaching institutes also. Because of the confidence that i didnt do well, i didnt apply to FMS and MDI . Now i am shortlisted for new IIMs and IMT G. Awaiting results. So if i get shortlisted should i join any new IIM or write cat 2k13 again?. My experience is 30 months now. MY Scores in X, XII, GRAD are 87,94 (AP Board) and 75 (B.Tech) respectively. By the way i am a General Male Engineer working in IT field . ATB to all the CAT 2k13 aspirants. Give me some suggestions please
After looking at you cat 2012 score and overall profile, I think you deserve Old IIMS and Other premier institutes in India....Bell it hard for CAT 2013.

Hi Friends,

i got 98.78%ile in CAT 2k12. Apart from that screwed up in snap and xat :D. I didnt joini any coaching institutes also. Because of the confidence that i didnt do well, i didnt apply to FMS and MDI 😞 . Now i am shortlisted for new IIMs and IMT G. Awaiting results. So if i get shortlisted should i join any new IIM or write cat 2k13 again?. My experience is 30 months now. MY Scores in X, XII, GRAD are 87,94 (AP Board) and 75 (B.Tech) respectively. By the way i am a General Male Engineer working in IT field :(. ATB to all the CAT 2k13 aspirants. Give me some suggestions please

@achal_88 said:
offer valid till 10th feb....
plz check

Confusion......
Situation is like this...