SP JAIN PGPM 2014 - 1 Year Full-Time MBA Program

115 Posts  ·  170 Users
About this group

Admissions are open for *1 year Full-Time MBA* ( PGPM ) Program of SP Jain Institute of Management and Research , Mumbai. The programs starts from Jan 2014 and it will be 10th Batch of PGPM Program.Let's discuss various things related to admis...

Page 1 of 12

Hi ,

I have 5.2 years experience in a IT company as work as an IT lead . my marks are 10th-76, 12th -62, btech -65. I work as a partime in ngo and have been assisting my company in acquiring new projects in a technical level. I want to try for SPJAIN , XLRI GMP or IIMS  year  for 1 year mba in 2017/2018. Can you please help me with my chances

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

How long does the adcom take to shortlist the cv, I submitted on 14 Aug 2015 still not recd any call. 

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Guys . I have applied for SPJAIN 1 yr. Not give my GMAT .Will give on 29th Aug . Around 9 yrs experience in Marketing .I did not get an interview call.wondering why ?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi All, I am new here. I submitted my profile form and subsequently got an email to register for interview on August 16 and 17. However, email did not have any link or contact info or guideline where and how to register. Please help me to register so I can prepare for interview.

kind regards,
rakesh
1 comment
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hello

i am in not able to decide between iim indore - epgp and spjain - pgpm programs

please suggest on parameters of placments , branding, faculty and alumi

4 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 4
guru_saini48
@guru_saini48  ·  0 karma