SP Jain & ESB PGCIM-MBA

8 Posts  ·  15 Users
About this group
Dear friends, this is the official thread for the students willing to join the PGCIM program of SPJain which has a tie up with European School of Business (ESB), Reutlingen University. I am a student currently doing my final semester and am at R...
Page 1 of 1
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

You will initially get the visa for 6 months and then will get an extension to 1 year if needed. During this time. you should be concentrating on getting an internship which is paid well. In germany, it is a very good thing to get an internship and the get a job with a company. You can directly apply to jobs as well. But you should always have a balance between internships and jobs that you apply. You need to keep applying, then only will it benefit you, cause you will get many contacts and company Ids and the ESB gives you more than enough job opening contacts.
German could be made better by practising and watching movies. In India you have a rigorous course and if you practice at the same time by reading some german newspapers and watching movies or english sitcoms dubbed in german it will help you to really pick up. Just learn it like english, write down 10 new word you learn, and keep revising, I am telling you with experience, it will definitely work. Just be proactive

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...