Somaiya Cet 2010 Minority Quota discussion

992 Posts  ·  97 Users
About this group
Hi puys, Lets post your cet marks here and expected cutoff for gujju people this year I got 138/200 97.80 percentile.
Page 1 of 100
shikhasheth Says
hi guys, im new to pagal guy.. i just wanted to know what the 2011 guju quota cut offs might be and when will they come out??

wrong thread buddy..

place your query here..

http://www.pagalguy.com/forum/mat-state-level-cet-related/65018-k-j-somaiya-simsr-querries-67.html#post2799011
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hi guys, im new to pagal guy.. i just wanted to know what the 2011 guju quota cut offs might be and when will they come out??

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

i just got 38 marks & 12.19%...is there any chances to get admission for mba?????

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hii this is rashmi... i have secured 126 marks with 58.27 percentile in cat ... i belong to minority group( sc).. m intrested in somaiya for PG n PGDM.. do i knw cutoff of previous yr.. n hw shud i apply....:-P

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi this is ram from Kolkata. This year I have completed my graduation with average marks of 79%. I have decided to go for my MBA in marketing, and among my first preference I have kept Somaiy,narsemonje, tapni,welenkar as to go with. Regarding the entrance exam , I am appearing for NMAT, MAHARASHTRA CET, CAT, MAT. My main query to you is that what is the cut off marks of NMAT & MAHARASHTRA CET in order to get though.. along with the total marks ( for example NMAT total marks 200, cut off 180etc). and another thing is that I have very poor academic record I have scored 66% in my class 10(x) & 57% in 12(xii). So am I eligible for these colleges .

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hello friends,