SMU MITB course

72 Posts  ·  3,813 Users
About this group
Hi, I have an experience of 6+ years in IT, a score of 600 in GMAT. I am an Indian female. I want to apply for the course of MITB offered by SMU. Can anybody tell me what are my chances? Is my GMAT score very low to apply for this course?
Page 1 of 8

Hi all! Is there anyone who got admit for SMU MITB August 2019 intake? And also is there any whatsapp/facebook group for the same?  

3 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 3
Karthik_Arthas
@Karthik_Arthas  ·  1 karma

@Rrishi1997 Analytics. Do you have any group (facebook/watsapp) for this?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  1 like  ·  
aarushi2112
@aarushi2112  ·  0 karma

Hey! I got an admit for fintech. did you find any .. group

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi @SMU_Singapore , I'm an Engineering graduate with CGPA 7.1 and i have one year of job ex in IT and Operations field as ERP Analyst in Flextronics. My GMAT score is 600. I want to know whether my GMAT score and job ex is too low to apply for MITB ( Analytics track ) for August 2019 intake .

2 comments
Rrishi1997
@Rrishi1997  ·  2 karma

@SMU_Singapore please advise

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
SMU_Singapore
@SMU_SingaporeSMU Singapore  ·  154 karma

@Rrishi1997 no its ok. Work exp is not a mandatory requirement for MITB (Analytics).

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi,

Can I submit my application for SMU-MITB-Analytics course without filling in my GRE and IELTS score? I am yet to write these exams and I have not registered a test date for them either. Is it mandatory to submit the registered test date if you do not have the scores with you?

I am planning to apply for Aug 2019 Intake.

Please guide me @SMU_Singapore

2 comments
SMU_Singapore

@Karthik_Arthas yes sure you can go ahead and submit your application without your GRE score. Not mandatory to have test date. All the best !

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
Karthik_Arthas
@Karthik_Arthas  ·  1 karma