Smeal College of Business, Pennsylvania State University - Fall 2014 Admissions

36 Posts  ·  35 Users
About this group
Dear Prospective Students,This is an official blog of Smeal College Of Business at Pennsylvania State University.I am Vibhor Kharbanda. I'm a second year student and admissions department representative for Smeal College Of Business. I will be...
Page 1 of 4

Hello Everyone, I m Praveen.. I have decided to join Smeal this fall.. Is there any social group on fb /

linkedin for the admitted students - class 2016?? plz do reply ASAP... Thanks

1 comment
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Everyone,

For all the admitted students, be it Smeal or other colleges in the US, here is a link that will surely help you get started.
This series of videos has been prepared by students of SMEAL MBA class of 2014.
Jyotinder Singh and Pushkal Kumar.
Hope this is helpful.
All the best and we are looking forward to meeting you.
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Is there any separate thread for admitted students??? I am going to join smeal this fall, would be happy to interact with my future classmates. You can send me a pm.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
@smealmba

Hi,

I got a Wait list mail last week. What are the chances of converting a waitlist to an admit? any statistics regarding this from past years? Since Smeal is my dream school, i'm eagerly looking forward to a final decision.

Regards,

Meril

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Got an Admit today. Yet to get an official mail from AdCom. (Global Immersion week) Guys normally how many days it takes for scholarship decisions including GA etc to be declared after the admit ?

16 comments
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...