SIMSR aka K.J. Somaiya launches two new full time AICTE approved programs!!

353 Posts  ·  74 Users
About this group
SIMSR proudly announces the launch of two new full time AICTE approved programs!! Executive PGDM - a 15 months intensive full time program targeted at working executives with at least 5 years of experience PGDM (Financial Services) - a two yea...
Page 1 of 36

hi all,i got kj somaiya pgdm retail as well communication n also have an option of norma,kindly giv genuine feedback whc one 2 join:)

1 comment
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

rank 995 in counselling.. any chnce for pgdm ot pgdm-ib???

1 comment
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi,

If I want to go into investment banking, which course is better? PGDM core in fin or PGDM FS

Also, how are the chances of getting into investment banking through SIMSR placements?

TIA
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I'm a final year engineering student..got shortlisted for PGDM (fs)!
kinda confused,since it's a new course..can ne1 temme boud the summer internships for the first batch..n also,how wud it b ranked,compared to mms courses here n pgdm welingkar..?rilly confused n have to tk a decision within 1-2 dayz..

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi People ,

I have got offer for the 15 month Exe program from Somaiya . I have a work experience of 5 years out of which 2 years of international (UK) experience . Also I have got a new job offer which includes a very good hike and good designation.Basically I am a Bsc computer science graduate passed out in march-2007.

Please can someone advise me . I am a bit confused whether to go ahead with the program offer or job offer.

I need inputs from the current batch who is undergoing the course at somaiya and need serious advise from them.

Awaiting your responses Guys/Gals or I should say Puys .

Thanks

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...