SIIB(ABM) 2010-12 GD/PI shortlist

205 Posts  ·  53 Users
About this group
All SIIB(ABM) 2010-12 aspirants are requested to share our preparation sources.Seniors are also requested to guide us for the process.PLS HELP!
Page 1 of 21

Can i got admission at 14 parcentile

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

do they luk at sectional scores???plus what was the minimum marks to convert a call last yr??

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hi seniors. im an agri engineer, scoring 86-89 in snap. . and i thought i could apply to ib too. . now ive filled in my form and given submit for ib and abm, but yet to pay in axis bank. . .
after reading the discussions above, seems like i may not get a cal for ib. . is there any chance i edit it to abm alone???
or is there chances for me to get a cal for ib too???
pls help

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Dark Miasma Says
Ohh PUYS.. Dont start a war on which college is better. Both are decnt colleges. And btw PRIYA has alread joined Symbi as she got rejected from TISS. So lets not create a ruckus here. :-)

its nt a matter of priya or riya. yeah both gud colgs siib and tiss..
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
ravijunagadh Says
da post itself tells who z better.. Its nt comparison bt tiss.. Unmatchable

Ohh PUYS.. Dont start a war on which college is better. Both are decnt colleges. And btw PRIYA has alread joined Symbi as she got rejected from TISS. So lets not create a ruckus here. 😃
More likely to be found here: facebook.com/neil.mukherjee17
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
ravijunagadh Says

dear friend,
i never compared TISS with any of Symbi institutes at any point of time. but still i am of the opinion that you should think 100 times when you have already made some concept about some institute. i don't know whats your reservation about TISS but frankly speaking its amazing to find a post after such a long time.