SIBM Admissions 2007 - Post Your Queries Here...

414 Posts  ·  159 Users
About this group
Hi All... I'm a First Year student of MBA Marcom @ SIBM right now... I know that there might be some queries in your mind about joining SIBM... So this thread is here to answer as many as possible. For starters, Here's some info ...
Page 1 of 42
Hi
what is the procedure for taking management quota seat in sibm?
Is there anyone trying for it?
does anyone knows how much will it cost?:grab:.

This thread has outlived its utility. Please go to this thread:

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/sibm-admissions-2008-queries-suggestions-25024991

Meanwhile, for your query about MQ:
The MQ admissions process is taken care of by the Symbiosis Society office. You have to contact them once the normal admissions process is over and the first list is out.

Regards,
Grondmaster
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi
what is the procedure for taking management quota seat in sibm?
Is there anyone trying for it?
does anyone knows how much will it cost?:grab:.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
spadival Says
I still dont have a response to this from admissions or asr, even though they asked me to get back in March :neutral: ..

Please get back to them by calling up SIBM, or checking SIBM . Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

The ASR team, which handles the Admissions related queries, is now out for summers. They also do not handle the part-time programmes.

Sorry for the delay.

Regards,
Grondmaster
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hi,

Can someone give me course details for Postgraduate Diploma in Advertising and Communication Management (PGDACM) course in SIBM, Pune? - for examples, what are the subjects taught in each semester etc.

The SIBM website has absolutely no information and I didnt get ANY response so far for mails I sent to asr@sibm.net and admissions@sibm.edu.
Thanks.