Schulich School Of Business,Toronto- Jan 2010 Call getters

77 Posts  ·  41 Users
About this group
Hi All, This thread is only for the students who have got the call from schulich SOB for Jan 2010 batch . We can discuss things about School, Loan, Scholarship etc etc and can help each other out. Regards, Cherrie. Pune, India.
Page 1 of 8

Hi,

You can find all this information on the Thread "Schulich MBA in India - Admissions Query Thread".

Go to FORUMS > "International and Indian Schools Accepting GMAT" > "Schulich MBA in India - Admissions Query Thread"

Let me know if you're not able to spot it... its quite an active thread.

Cheers

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hey nishant,
howz the placemnt scene ? i mean ppl will get placed in india or canada ?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Nishant,

You can join the group and participate in the discussion.

Rgds,
Puru

Puys,

I'm a current student at Schulich's India MBA program at the SP Jain Campus in Mumbai.... Will be there for my second year at Toronto.. Wish to be a part of this discussion.

Keep writing in.

Nishant
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Puys,

I'm a current student at Schulich's India MBA program at the SP Jain Campus in Mumbai.... Will be there for my second year at Toronto.. Wish to be a part of this discussion.

Keep writing in.

Nishant

Hi Everyone,

Congratulations on receiving admits for Schulich School of Business 2010 FT MBA program.

All our discussion are currently taking place in Facebook discussion board. Kindly join FACEBOOK GROUP: Schulich MBA admits.

Forthcoming Event: Conference call or Chat with Schulich Experts.

Best Regards,
Puru
Schulich MBA fall 2010 Admit
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Everyone,

Congratulations on receiving admits for Schulich School of Business 2010 FT MBA program.

All our discussion are currently taking place in Facebook discussion board. Kindly join FACEBOOK GROUP: Schulich MBA admits.