Schulich 2012 Winter Session - Keele Campus

35 Posts  ·  14 Users
About this group
Hi All, Is there anyone who has applied for the Schulich MBA Winter session in the Keele campus in 2012?? Anyone got their admission letter?? Also the 2011 winter session students let me know your thoughts on the college Thanks
Page 1 of 4
Thanks Mark. I am an international student applying to Schulich. Does the visa program (3 years of work permit for a two year course) apply to Schulich full time class as well?

Can I have a brief class profile. Number of open spaces, number of applicants, percentage of international students and median GMAT should do.

Thanks for hanging around and for your help.

Yes, the work permit does apply for the 2 year full time program.
The rest of the information should be available next week on the Schulich website, please do check at that point
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
marksequeira Says
I am a current student and also work for student services, class profile and placement statistics are not available. There is some technical error, have written to the right person. As soon as the same is available will share.

Thanks Mark. I am an international student applying to Schulich. Does the visa program (3 years of work permit for a two year course) apply to Schulich full time class as well?

Can I have a brief class profile. Number of open spaces, number of applicants, percentage of international students and median GMAT should do.

Thanks for hanging around and for your help.
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Mark,
Thanks. Are you from the schulich admissions team or a current student?

I plan to apply to schulich within this week and may be go to toronto to visit the school.

Can you point me to the class profile and placement statistics of the school.

Thanks again,
KP