SC/ST & PH students queries and discussion for CAT 2017 & other Exams

692 Posts  ·  4,918 Users
About this group

Link to 2014 tracker - 

Hi all, There was a thread for 2015 (previously created by Nuke Deal @nuke_deal ). As the CAT 2015 Season is over, so this is a new thread in continuation of our journey of last few years , here is new thread for the puys who are appearing for the CAT 2016 & other B-school entrances

Link to 2015 tracker -

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Gk0ltCsGVkZ4bBH9XMN-ai3hJBEYo2-Y091VM6c6PVs/edit?pref=2&pli=...

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1-rS_j2l4PdjmwtbRmCCqB-TiyU8imk2abqovrAeb5b0/edit#gid=0

Page 1 of 70

Any Ex or Current IIM student who graduated from an IIT?? Need urgent help in CV making. Kindly reply 

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

9.4/75.8/79.6 10/12/Grad. I graduated in 2017and no work experience, with good enough marks in CAT/IIFT can I get into? Will the gaps years a very big hurdle?

2 likes1 comment
NoamChomsky
@NoamChomsky  ·  5 karma

No, gaps will not be a big hurdle as long as you can justify them. I have a gap of 2 years since i was preparing for Civils services, I was asked GK questions in interviews. I got decent admissions. By the way, why do you have a gap?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

For IIMs admissions The SC category certificate should be of centre or state?

2 comments
ronit_gaikwad
@ronit_gaikwad  ·  59 karma

@Kkjoosk-78 The certificate that you get has a standard format which is the same throughout the country.

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
Kkjoosk-78
@Kkjoosk-78  ·  8 karma

From centre or from state

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Sir udc post par haddicaped valo ki typing hoti h plese reply

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Any seniors studying at K, need some help.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...