SAUDER school of business, UBC - 2013 Application discussions

283 Posts  ·  130 Users
About this group
Hi all, I am a current student in SAUDER school of business (MBA 2014 batch). Our seniors support through Pagalguy was very helpful for me to handle the interviews and to know more about the program and school. This thread is initiate...
Page 1 of 29

Hello Folks,

Can anyone give me an Indian figure that how much is the total fees of MBA in Sauder.

Thanks !

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey everyone, I have applied to to UBC in the very last round i.e. 19th April! am just trying my luck!

anyone knows if I can check my application status? Its not mentioned anywhere, when I log into the account!

14 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 14
kshitijchugh
@kshitijchugh  ·  0 karma

negative man! seriously doubt if the application was reviewed at all! I guess its a bad idea to apply this late. Did u get a response? applied anywhere else?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
parth.khurana92
@parth.khurana92  ·  0 karma

I am quite surprised by this. Most colleges atleast reply to the candidates even if they don't select him/her. I have a call from another college but they are asking me to defer my admission by an year, complete a pg diploma n come back.

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi 2015 Admits , I am planning to apply for 2016 session.  Can anyone please suggest how much scholarship can I get based on my profile ??                                            GMAT : 720 ( Qa:49,Via:38,AWA:5   B Tech : 7.99/10    X:91%,XII:91.2%  Work Ex : Will be around 3years 10months till July 2016 ( currently in London for 1 year )                       International work ex in IT.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...