Ravi Handa Articles

101 Posts  ·  1,503 Users
About this group
Hello everyone, I have written a bunch of articles for Pagalguy over the past couple of years and I thought it would be best if could compile them at one location. Given below is the list of articles with their links. You can go through the...
Page 1 of 11

Where are links to the article?. I can't find them in the description.

IIM Shillong, 2016-18
1 comment
iMavericks
@iMavericksIIM Shillong  ·  739 karma

tagging @ravihanda 

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi, I need some study material written for solving Escalator problems. Do we have something available here? Kindly help me for this.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Pardon me for posting this sort of stuff on this thread, but considering the staggering number of followers that this thread has, it makes perfect sense to do so.

I have been preparing for CAT 2014 for while a while now (around 9 months or so). Have been scoring decent marks, not great though. Apparently, since the last month I have lost of the motivation that drove me, I have lost interest, I have developed an aversion towards Mocks. Everything seems so repetitive. 

People tell me that mine is a classic case of 'Burn-out'. Most of the enthusiasm that I had initially has waned off. I look forward to things / activities that most of the CAT aspirants avoid doing at this time. I have already revised most of my notes, and going through the same notes over and over again depresses me. People usually pick up speed at this time, on the other hand, I am slacking. This bothers me, I should be studying, practicing and revising and I sometimes do but the bout of motivation is lost in midst of the toil. AIMCATs demoralize me and sitting for a mock seems to be such a difficult task now.