[Puyscars] PaGaL Awards 2008-09 - The Discussions

65 Posts  ·  38 Users
About this group
[image] *Puyscars 2008-09 is here :: :: * This year we have made it easier for you to give in your nominations and you can give them anytime before 10 AM , 23rd May. The announcement of the winners will be made at the All India PG Mee...
Page 1 of 7

The most missed user on SB - rani_das..... 😃 :)

/me wi bolat hi woh aaj se SB pe harooz aaying :sneaky: 😁

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Vroooooommmmm!!!I won a pulsar bike Errr...Its puyscar not pulsar
First things first-a very big thanks to utsav for nominating me for this award:grin: and of course all to those who voted to me
Secondly to mod shashank for informing me about my puyscar before the actual post here ;)

Congratulations to all the winners and I am proud to be PaGirl This is my first year on PG and I won a puyscar...My debut award:grin:

There is one quality which one must possess to win, and that is definiteness of purpose, the knowledge of what one wants, and a burning desire to possess it.

It was when I was at IMS's all India Quiz when I heard about this site..Hail Insanity and the name is curious enough that I registered as soon as possible but that was the time,I wasn't serious about writing CAT 😐 and didn't came back after registration...I became active during May-June 2008 and made so many friends :grin:

I love helping out others and that way I starting posting on the threads.I spammed too but now I am avoiding that on threads

Hope to be a certified pagal before the next AIPGM;)
Once again ,a big thanks to all puys and moderators :grin: :grin:

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Am happy to be back in the awards category after a no-show last year

Used some searching to realize that this is the 4th year in a row (actually ever since this was instituted) that I was nominated/won some award in Pusycars. Went back down memory lane and here are the blast from the past:

2004-05