Purdue or McDonough or Champaign

10 Posts  ·  7 Users
About this group
Hi Puys, I want to apply to any two of the three Purdue or McDonough or Champaign in my safe schools slot. Plz help me in selecting the two of the three mentioned above or any other you all know is better than above three and can be in my saf...
Page 1 of 1
sobre_me Says
Hey guys, am an R1 applicant to Purdue. Any ones got any intimation from Purdue?!

Newbie here:grin:

As far as i know, you can expect your decision from purdue by Jan-mid. Last year decisions were released starting 13th Jan. Krannert has same application deadlines as it had last year so I guess we can also expect the same for decisions this year. The problem is interview is not mandatory for an admit so we will have to wait for the final decision only!!

cheers
sid
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I think there is quite sometime for Purdue to contact us. So as for now ....... have fun 😃

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey guys, am an R1 applicant to Purdue. Any ones got any intimation from Purdue?!

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
hey sanjeev,

thanx for the info! cud u send me his id too.

hi Sanjeev,

I have mailed that guy but he has not repled back..
Can you plz ask him to reply to my mail...

Regards
Pankaj
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hey sanjeev,

thanx for the info! cud u send me his id too.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hello Sanjeev,

Please PM me the mail Id too.

I have applied to GISMA ( Purdue College in Germany) which you must have heard while at Krannert Purdue.I have received a fair amount of scholarship from the University.

Could you share some information on GISMA regarding its reputation or any news you gathered while at Krannert Purdue?

Thanks for the help.

Guys,

How good is UIUC in terms of consulting ? Do you have any clues ?

Cheers
Sumit
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello Sanjeev,