Pt Prac Cat#6

31 Posts  ·  19 Users
About this group
gudluk people.....expecting something of a slightly higher difficulty level than the others.....cheers!
Page 1 of 4

Thanks belief1 for ur prompt reply,
however i missed mentioning that i am a postal student and not entitled for a PTID (this is what i got to hear from PT headquarters).
When i login to the homepage of SRC.CO.IN there is a link for the postal students at the top. So the best i am entitled to is to put in my overall score there and get a ranking,thats all, and that too with a +10 -10 variation in rank which is clearly mentioned.
I dont have a password (not possible without PTID) so can't register myself and can'tcheck the details....

wud be really nice if anyone of u cud help me out.

Thanks in anticipation
Savant

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.
Hi Junta,
I need some help from people taking Prac Cat,
I have enrolled for the Prac Cat series , through post. However i am just able to get my ranks in these tests and no details like net score, percentile etc....
I have heard that PT comes out with a PDF (toppers list) which gives the details of marks and percentile of people who have cleared the cutoffs .... if someone can pass doc or even some details that it wud be of grt help.
In Prac cat01 : net score 54.00
In Prac cat02 : net score 45.67

Thanks in advance
Savant

hey pt regularly gives percentiles,sectional percentiles,n sectional ranks also..have u logged into SRC?a complete analysis of each and every prac-cat is given thr..i wud suggest u enroll urself immediately wid src.as with the scores u've put up,i wud a sure 99%ile in pc-1 for u,n a similar percentile in pc-2 also..ur going gr8 guns buddy..

Hi Junta,
I need some help from people taking Prac Cat,
I have enrolled for the Prac Cat series , through post. However i am just able to get my ranks in these tests and no details like net score, percentile etc....