Pg Courses in Fashion Design

18 Posts  ·  18 Users
About this group
I am a graduate. I have interned with a small fashion brand but could not work as a permanent employee for I didn't have a degree in fashion design with me. I just want to excel in this field now! Please let me know what you feel about Pearl Acade...
Page 1 of 2

Hi, All..!! I am Aditi Mehta . I am looking for a Fashion Designing Course. Can anyone suggest which institute should I join for best placement..?

https://timesandtrendsacademy.com/course/fashion-designing-courses/

1 comment
TanviDhingra
@TanviDhingra  ·  21 karma

NIFT or  Pearl Academy

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

How Luxury Education in India is become "Need of the Hour"!

Visit us at www.lcbs.edu.in or Contact at +91- 98111-03268. LCBS is an initiative of Luxury Connect (www.luxuryconnect.in)
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Luxury management in India. Get your hands on it!

Visit us at www.lcbs.edu.in or Contact at +91- 98111-03268. LCBS is an initiative of Luxury Connect (www.luxuryconnect.in)
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I'll be a graduate in 2014 from b.com.i want to pursue my career in interior designing. sir/maam would you kindly suggest me good interior designing colleges in india and singapore.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Pguyz ... shall i expect any information regarding NID (National Institute of design) from you - like how will e the college and their standards ??

It will be very helpful.

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Colleges for fashion can provide you with the technical instruction that you need.Please visit the Website: http://www.findyourartschool.com/ep/fashion-design-college.php

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Also how good is PG 2 yr diploma in fashion design at pearl academy Chennai? Is it recognized in the US?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...