Panel Discussion on Government and Business

3 Users
About this group

The  panelists and moderator details are as follows :


1.     Prof. B.K Chandrashekar, Retired Professor, IIM-B. Former Minister and Former Chairman - Karnataka Legislative Council

2.     Shri. Shri S. K Pattanayak, IAS. Additional Chief Secretary (Home), Government of Karnataka

3.     Shri. Raju Bhatnagar, Secretary General, Bangalore Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Bangalore 

4.     Shri. Sudhanva Dhananjaya, CEO, Excelsoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mysuru

 Panel Discussion Moderator:

 Shri Shakti Sinha, Independent Consultant, former IAS and Pricipal Secretary (Finance and Planning, Power), Government of Delhi and Visiting Professor, MYRA School of Business, Mysuru  

There are no posts in this group yet.