One year MBA Rankings !

224 Posts  ·  4,323 Users
About this group
The one year MBA in India has come out of the nascent stage... Now is the time to have a ranking for one year MBA programmes in India. My guess for the Top 5 Rankings is: No.1 IIMA(PGPX): No one can deny the ultimate brand eq...
Page 1 of 23

Hi!

I am interested in pursuing One Year Full Time MBA in India for 2020-21 batch from a reputed tier-1 college. 

I am a mechanical engineer and have a work experience of 75 months in the field of Engineering, Procurement and Contruction Project Management. 

My Education details are as follows:

Xth: 88.6%

XIIth: 62.2%

B. Tech : 7.1 CGPA (2013 Pass out)

Can anyone please help me with the following queries:

Is it too late to apply for 2020-21 batch??

What are the exams that i should attempt for entering these colleges?? (CAT, XAT,GMAT etc)

What are the best colleges/programs that i can/must apply for??

Thanks in advance.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Whether for preparing GMAT to get into MBA colleges, should I join coaching or self-study is sufficient? 

Self Study
Coaching
3 answers
You can view the comments after answering or skipping this question.

I am having 4.5years of experience in IT software development. I am thinking of doing an MBA from India, please suggest and give your opinion for regular or part time MBA from the following below options. It will be helpful for me to take a decision.

1-year MBA
2-year MBA
Distance MBA
2 answers
You can view the comments after answering or skipping this question.

I am from a non-IT background, currently working as a sales executive with a bank. Will I get opportunities at SOIL to change my career path/domain.

1 comment
Shreya_Chakraborty
@Shreya_Chakraborty  ·  6 karma