[Official][2016-2018] IMT Ghaziabad Discussion (Dual Country Program)

68 Posts  ·  315 Users
About this group

For queries related to admission to IMT Ghaziabad's Dual Country Program

Page 1 of 7

Ma'ams/Sir's I have got IMT Ghaziabad Marketing (2018-20) and I am a final year engineering student. I believe you will be the best answering this query My scores: 10th-85% 12th-62% Grad-58% CAT-95%ile Stellar co-curriculars Even if I perform well In MBA How many companies will be wanting to employ me considering my previous pathetic scores? Is it honestly possible to still get placed with this Score? If yes. Expected Package Range Need Honest Suggestions please Thanks in advance.

Previous Acads don't mttr
No Placements possible
6-8L
8-10L
10-12L
38 answers
You can view the comments after answering or skipping this question.

Hey guys would be really helpful if the ones who got accepted for DCP share their GMAT scores

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

If anyone would like to buy TIME study material, he can ping me.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Has anyone who had applied for the refund (in April) got any message/ mail from the Admissions office regarding the same?

1 like1 comment
slipknot_madfan
@slipknot_madfan  ·  0 karma

yup got a mail, that i'' receive a cheque before july 17th

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

For the people who have got the DCP convert yesterday , what are you planning to do?

Pay 50k and the remaining amount
Do nothing
91 answers
You can view the comments after answering or skipping this question.

I have been offered DCP program, for which I need to pay the fees by 20th May. Note that I never applied for DCP in the admission form.

Also, the waitlist for IMT hasn't moved. Is there a chance that I might get a call for PGdM core.

1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...