The RESET button is ENABLED for all students.
1. Please note that if you RESET your old preferences then all the answers will get ERASED. Hence you should first copy paste in some word file.
2. Once you RESET your preferences you will have to answer according to your NEW PREFERENCES SET.
KINDLY ENSURE THAT YOU WILL BE ALLOWED TO SELECT PREFERENCES FOR ONLY Campuses which you are eligible for.