Nostalgia - Grad/MBA days revisited

10 Posts  ·  10 Users
About this group
"Those were the days!!!" :: :: :: The first words that come into your mind/out of your mouth when a conversation takes a sudden turn and your grad/mba days are mentioned. Memories come flooding as if there would be no tomorrow. You ask ...
Page 1 of 1
Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

Nice thread Well, I'm currently in a B-school so will share the experience of my B.E days, in fact the last day of my B.E

I was an ok student in B.E (in fact all through since class 8th, I've been just about ok ) and didn't really like attending classes, as is probably true with most of the engineers 😉 I attended some classes, sometimes went to the college and just spent time at the canteen with friends, discussing more important issues than studies And ya, I used to study just a couple of nights prior to my exam, another typical trait of an engineer :D

So now, coming to the last day, the last exam of the final semester. Still remember that day vividly. Started off with the exam..... we had 8 questions out of which we had to do 5. After around 2 hr 15 min or so, I saw a few of my batchmates had already come out of the exam hall and were chatting etc. I had yet to complete one part of a question. What did I do??? Calculated an estimate, just to ascertain whether I would pass or not 😃 I was sure enough to pass, and so I handed over the paper and came out

And after everyone finished with their exam, followed the Graffiti session. Everyone writing on each other's shirts, kurtis etc. (or whatever they call it for girls :)) I have still kept the shirt with me and have never worn it since (although it would feel a bit awkward with something or the other written all over :)), something like a souvenir :)

After that session, the photography session 😃 So many photos..... there were times when two people were clicking simultaneously.... didn't know which person to look at 😃