NMIMS Part Time MBA 2009-12 !!!!

11 Posts  ·  32 Users
About this group
Hi Guys !!! This is my first post to PG and hence I m pretty exited ;) I have 3+ years of experience in IT industry and I have applied for a 3 yr Part time MBA in NMIMS , few days back I got a call and I was all happy untill I saw their ...
Page 1 of 2

Yes .. I did .

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

[hey did you send them a confirmation mail about your candidature as they have mention it in call letter 17 th is the date specified

ya one of our manager has done in finance me too plannin to do in finance but they have not specified the branch yet my rank is 32 they will offer specilosation in 3rd year .This guy says it is good any ways we know nm is a brAND NAME BUT ONLY CONCERN IS FEE I GUESS WE WILL END UP PAYING 2 L MORE IN ANY CASE

Yeah same here !! me planning to do in finance .. do u know neone who has done FIN from there ...

i dont no yar i am also in IT working for crisil rating but i asked guys who have done mba frm nm they say its worth it as my it head has also done it frm nm but they had a fee of 40k only at there time kya confusion ho raha hai yar

Yeah even I thought that since its first year they will give laptops nd all and hence they are charging this much and probably for next two years fee will be less.
But I ws surprised to know that they are not even giving the laptops.

Vivek , you think its worth paying 1.23 L ?

i too gat a call from them till last year fee ws 60k but this time around its 1.23 l a hike of two times i thought they must be givin a lap top or somethin but nothin like dat i am also confused seeing the fee structure yar

vivek 9860998787

Thanks alott ..

My only concern is I should not end up paying more than what its worth because almost every other college is asking for fee around 50-60 K per annum where as NM is more than double of that.