need your guidance and suggestions

1 Post  ·  1 User
About this group
hello guys please guide me and answer some questions please.. i am in C.A final currently and have my finals in may 2014 . i am in my third year of b.com from sol. i am 21 right now.. i have seen a lot of threads here about life at iim , but ...
Page 1 of 1
hello guys please guide me and answer some questions please..
i am in C.A final currently and have my finals in may 2014 . i am in my third year of b.com from sol. i am 21 right now..
i have seen a lot of threads here about life at iim , but can you guys please shed some light on life after iim . how is the job . what roles and assingments does an mba have to do , i am looking for practical answers , the more the detailed the better it is .
about me a bit this will help you to guide me more
i initially chose science as my main stream in 11 th class , but moved to commerce in the end in 11th . i had already failed a lot in 11 th . i had a lot of interest in computers back then i was into gaming ,mobiles, gadgets , little bit hacking..
then after lot of failures in 12 th class especially in maths . i chose C.A , as my focus was to make loads and loads of money and C.A was the only field which was the least crowded and almost all of the C.A were very Rich ..
as far as subjects i liked accounts and taxation when i was preparing for ipcc and i was pretty ok till then.. no hatred apart from the negative atmosphere of passing in C.A exams like C.A mein bachhe pass nahi hote . sirf 10 % result aata hai . it takes ages to complete C.A and all that crap