MSU BROAD Class of 2012 Aspirants

86 Posts  ·  26 Users
About this group
Hi Future Broad Aspirants, I am a current 1st year student at the Broad school. I will be glad to answer queries regarding the application process, the admission process and about my experience of Broad till now. I hope that other first ...
Page 1 of 9

Hey Hi,

I am looking forward to doing Online Masters Certificate program in Supply Chain Management from Michigan State University (MSU). Is anyone taking this program or has any reviews about the same. Anyone studying in MSU - I'll be glad if you could please share how this program is by checking with your professors.

Thanks.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Still deciding 😃

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Kapil

did u accept the admit?
are u headed to broad or considering some other options

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hi Ria and rest of the Group,

I have made it to the Broad MBA too with In-State Tuition rates and 6k schol.

I am in a slight dilemma as I have an admit from University of Illinois as well. The scholarships from both MSU and UIUC are great.

Best,

Kapil Nagpal

Hi Kapil

Make a decision after giving a nice thoughts about both the programs. See which of the above program suits to your career goal. Broad is very high ranked for Supply chain and many companies come there for the recruitment for SCM profiles. Location wise both of them are at par and ranking wise there is no major difference. Talk to the senior in both the schools and try to figure out which one is best for the career you wish 😃
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
riachakravorty Says
Well, I have to decide by April 6th. I have an admit from OSU-Fisher with a GA ( 50% tuition waiver etc) but the Broad scholarship is definitely more. In the process of deciding which is a better option. Please could you add me to the google group as well! It seems this year the applicant thread for Broad is kinda slow..