MICA 2012 GE/PI Call-getters

350 Posts  ·  127 Users
About this group
Hello, Congratulations to all the call-getters. (MICA GE/PI 2012) Please use this thread for discussion on MICA's GE/PI process. We, Team Interface (The Media and PR Wing of MICA), are there to guide you on the process. Thanks ...
Page 1 of 35

Hi Puys,

I am giving CAT2012 and intrested in MICA, in which month MICA give notification about admission and test(MICAT)

Thanks and Regards,

Another

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I'm an engineering grad and m very much interested in getting into MICA. I'm planning to take CAT this year. I've been offered a kinda offer in an Ad agency as jr. copy writer. Should i go for it? Like will it be of any use for me in my preparations or should i jus sit back n concentrate on cracking CAT?
I'm seriously confused what to do..!!!

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

congrats for making it!
am an aspirant...plz tell me what is the safe score that i shud score in CAT(overll and sectionals) to have a safe chance of final call considering the GDPI doesnt go well (just assuming that the worst case)..

THanks

WhY sO sErIoUss?! :D
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hey am in St. Xaviers college kolkata... Pursuing BBA Honours n i wish to join MICA in future... Currently am in 2nd year... I wanted to know what kind of preparations should i do???
Should i start preparing now??

Decent CAT score, creative thinking and knowledge of what you wanna do and why you wanna do will get you through I believe. Be aware of the brands around you and have an opinion about them.
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey am in St. Xaviers college kolkata... Pursuing BBA Honours n i wish to join MICA in future... Currently am in 2nd year... I wanted to know what kind of preparations should i do???
Should i start preparing now??

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hi,