MBA @ National Institute Of Technology ,Allahabad

1,417 Posts  ·  303 Users
About this group
This is Anurag Gupta.I am a 1st year student of MBA here at MNNIT Allahabad.Most of the people are not aware of the fact that National Institute of Technology , Allahabad also has a MBA program also with a fully dedicated faculty and infrastructur...
Page 1 of 142

does nit allahabad give refund of the money, if mind changes of not doing mba??

3 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 3
GUTLUANI
@GUTLUANI  ·  0 karma

NIT ROURKELA OR NIT ALLAHABAD, which one is better??

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
RaviKumar09876
@RaviKumar09876  ·  9 karma

nit rourkela is new in term of MBA... NIT Allahabad is 20+ year old....so good MBA alumni base.... so choose accordingly...

Like  ·  Reply  ·  1 like  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Link to departmental websites - www.mnnitsms.cf

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Announcement for Spot round of admission M.B.A. programme of the Institute on July 21, 2018 

Eligibility : All those who had appeared in CAT 2017 can apply for fresh application.

Link :- https://academics.mnnit.ac.in/fresh_mba/data/spot_admission_notice.pdf

1 like1 comment
Vizzy302
@Vizzy302  ·  2 karma

Hi,

I am a working professional and have 3+ years of experience in Marketing. Currently, I m working in an eLearning company. I want to take admission in MNNIT MBA programme 2018 but I didn't appear for CAT nor I have CAT score. Please let me know whether I can apply for the same or not. It would be really a great help.

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Should I leave b-schools like kirloskar for Allahabad nit. Is it really worth to go for it ?

3 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 3
RaviKumar09876

#hear

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
AS2696
@AS2696  ·  139 karma

I think NIT is better in terms of faculty, and ROI. Placements are moderate like 4-5L pa.

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...