MBA in Canada VS. MBA in Australia

37 Posts  ·  137 Users
About this group
Hi Puys, I have been gathering a lot of information regarding the best B-schools in different Geographies and the leaving out the absolute BESTS (Ivy League and a few UK schools), I have got certain feedback on the B-schools in Canada (Rotma...
Page 1 of 4

Hi guys, Im a BMS graduate - 80%, 12th - 84%, 10 - 96% and currently having almost 2 years work ex. i wanted to do an MBA from Canada Australia or New Zealand. But without GMAT, is it possible? Do we get good job opportunities after doing an MBA from there? which universities are good. please help im very confused at the moment. Also, i was considering an MBA from Japan. 

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi I have completed my graduation from Thapar University ( Computer Science ) in 2015. Presently i am working as a software developer with makemytrip . Its been 4 months . I wish to pursue MBA from Canada and settle there after that . I dnt have much idea about the whole thing. I ll be very grateful if u could help me with these queries: 1. Which are the best b schools in Canada and what specializations are they known for? 2. What are the job prospects in Canada and India after an MBA from Canada ? Most probably i ll get my PR by the time i complete my graduation. Thanks in advance 😃

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I'm interested in doing mba from Thompson Rivers University (OR V I U) . I haven't written GMAT/GRE exam and i'm planning to take admission with only Ielts. please suggest me if it will be worth doing an MBA as per job perspective out there(no come back as priority).Help me!

Do it Today or Regret Tomorrow !!
13 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 13
AvinashThawani
@AvinashThawani  ·  0 karma

add me 9930547530

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
prince_mahe
@prince_mahe  ·  3 karma

Hi

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

@mba-help My Profile is-

10th-78.50

12th-74.50

Btech-66.12