Masters program Hult 2011

113 Posts  ·  32 Users
About this group
Hi all, I think with the increasing number of people applying for Hult masters Programs (MDM,MIB and MFIN) we need a dedicated thread for the same . Cheers Protyusha :cheers:
Page 1 of 12

I am a fresh graduate(may,2013). I did a dual degree in B.tech Aerospace & M.tech in Avionics(2008-2013). and now i was thinking about pursuing the MIB course offered at HULT.

Please give your suggestions. I would like to know the future prospects considering i am a fresher and also an international student(from India)..and also..which campus to choose(keeping the future prospects in mind)-Boston or San Francisco..

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi guys, I have been accepted at HULT IBS Boston for MIB course... Any Comments?? Should i go or Not? Any Alumni here??

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

i ve got a call from a HULT representative informing that there ll be a telephonic interview comin sunday...guys! wats ur opinion about MIB dubai...m interested in hult cz its one of the few good unis in dubai+my parents are residing in dubai itself...m a mech. engg with 17 months workexp,...i ve got a GRE score of 315/340 ..good acads..how much pc scholarship can i expect?

converts IIM K, NITIE ISEM ,IIT M,IIT K,:IMT G,FORE,IMI, nirma Rejects:-IIT B,D
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello,

Could some one guide me on MIB program at boston campus. I heard that MIB @ Boston is started in 2011 and so placement results are not out yet. Please let me know more insights

Thanks in advance !!
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
naharvarun Says
Hey Guys!! just got admitted to HULT'S MIB program SF campus...can you please tell me how is the campus as compared to Boston campus as i have been told that Boston campus is full..thanks!!

Hello Naharvarun...i would like to know your experience in MIB...as I am looking for MIB 2013 Batch...