Master's In Management (MiM) (2013/2014 intake)

Hello Fellas. Lets start this forum for discussion on MiM / Msc in Management related queries. MiM and Msc are very popular in Europe and are regarded as an alternative to MBA (because most of the European school require 3-5 years of work experien...
384 Posts  ·  276 Users
Page 1 of 38

What is the CAT cutoff needed for MiM course of HEC Paris?

Sharad
  •  
Write a comment...
Hi, I completed my bachelor degree in 2016 and worked in TATA consultancy services (TCS) for 15months (july 2016 to october 2017). After that i resigned from the organisation and is focusing towards development of a start up along with friends . ...
Read more...
  •  
ISBmantra.com
ISBmantra.com  @ISBmantra.com  ·  1 year ago

Going to be tight @m.jithin, but possible. HEC may be difficult, but you will have a shot at the rest.

All the Best!

'ISBmantra / EssaySunday Consulting'

•  
Write a comment...

Hi!

Are the Mim degrees from Sheffied and MBM degree from Strathcylde worth for an Indian engineer?Are there job opportunities for Indians after masters in UK?

Thanks.

•  
Abhyank.Srinet
Abhyank Srinet @Abhyank.Srinet  ·  1 year ago
Hey Vig,  Sheffied is triple accredited, which makes them one of the top one percent of business schools across the world. Their MiM program is a 12-month course and their partnership with SEIMENS, Rolls Royce, and other collaborators help their ...
Read more...
Write a comment...
  Class 10: 9.6/10 (CBSE) Class 12: 94.6% (CBSE) Undergraduation in B.A. Economics(Hons.) from DU Overall percentage: 72% (Top 20% in my class) Extracurriculars: 1. Vice House Captain and House Captain in school for 2 consecutive years resp. 2. C...
Read more...
  •  
Write a comment...

Hi Guys, I have a question regarding validity of Masters in Management from HEC Paris, Is the degree recongnized in (AICTE)India? Few of my friends told me that it not, and I am concerned as I am planning to apply

•  
ISBmantra.com