Market research

13 Posts  ·  20 Users
About this group
*Marketing Research Analysts*_._ Marketing research analysts are concerned with the potential sales of a product or service. They analyze statistical data on past sales to predict future sales. They gather data on competitors and analyze prices, s...
Page 1 of 2

Hi guys,

I am an MBA Finance graduate. I would like to work in the data analysis field. Can anyone tell me what will be the job of a data analyst(fresher) in an international bank.

I got an offer from a bank as a data analyst. The profile requires expertise in MS Excel. I am not sure, how excel can be useful in data analysis.

Please someone help me to find out what will be the job of a data analyst in a bank with Excel. Please help me. Please..

regards,

Amala.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey guys!

An MBA isn't the only option after your CAT examination! There's so much more! If you have an analytical bent  of mind or love numbers then Northpoint  is the place for you!

Northpoint offers a Post Graduate Program in Market Research for all you number-crunching lovers! Northpoint believes in 'learning by doing' and makes you part of the industry from Day 1! Unlike any before, this course is taught by practicing managers from the  leading international market research agency AC Nielson and guarantees you a job at Nielson after completion of this course!

And what's more, all of this at a fabulous campus in Khandala! 

For more details take a look at the Northpoint website at

http://www.northpointindia.com/

Northpoint Centre of Learning
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Check out this

She will definitely help you with some thing much better

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...