Logical Reasoning

689 Posts  ·  7,766 Users
About this group
The question is followed by two statements X and Y. Answer using the following instructions: Choose 1 if the question can be answered by X only Choose 2 if the question can be answered by Y only Choose 3 if the question can be answered by...
Page 1 of 69

Please provide the solution.

Post 68967557231922
1 comment
unbeatable23
@unbeatable23  ·  0 karma

Either one or four follows

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Complete the sequence.

Difficulty level - Easy.

RQP, ONM, LKJ, _____, FED 

IHG
JKL
CAB
GHI
18 answers
You can view the comments after answering or skipping this question.

Hello Aspirant/Friends ,

- When I completed my MBA in 2018 from IIFT, my friends &  I planned to start a Video Blog about Marketing, Br.anding , advertising etc. 

- Few months back I have started this Video series/lectures about real time/latest marketing tactics & updates.

- I have got some really encouraging feedback about the same!

- Here is my latest episode. Also there are 8 more you can check on my channels.

(You can mail me on gunjan.dsolanki@gmail.com for discussion)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IahpWwuuEzk

Also you can join my community's whtsap group here:

http://bit.ly/2TriOJP

Video Thumbnail52681295064165
Gsolanki12
1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello PUYS!

With just 100 days left for CAT 2019, the Official QUANT, Verbal Ability, and Logical Reasoning groups will be heavily monitored by us.

Channelise all your academic queries in these specific groups for them to be answered by our experts.

Stay tuned for weekly toughest questions, tips and tricks, games, and guidance. Participate in our competitions in the coming months and stand a chance to win prizes.

Let's ace CAT together!

Post 52419074434890
1 like3 comments

QUESTION OF THE DAY