Loan options to fund a US MBA

23 Posts  ·  312 Users
About this group
Hi, I am trying to process a loan to fund my MBA in the US, and here are some of my experiences. Feel free to post more information to the thread which can help make the loan processing easier. 1. Most US banks require a US cosigner ...
Page 1 of 3

Hi, 

My name is Sharva Ahuja. I have been working for the last 3 years in Mumbai. I am keen to apply for an MBA in US for Fall 2018. While I'm studying for GMAT, I am also contemplating whether to quit my job or work and study simulatenously. As for the finances, I do not want to rely completely on my parents and hence, I am looking for a suitable education loan. Can any of you please suggest good education loan options in India for up to 15 lakh or more?

Thanks in advance!

1 comment
Informant
@Informant  ·  23 karma

@ruik do share your profile here : https://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/mba-in-usa-25110470. Join the discussion and get guidance from experts. 

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Send an executive summary of the loan you need. Immediate Loan is specialized in providing loans from the range of{$1000 to $90,000,000.00} at 3.0% interest rate Our loans are well insured and maximum security is our priority, RTC LOANS COMPANY is a legitimate and well known British approved loan lending company based in London, England.& USA

We offer loans to individuals as well as organizations who have intentions of renovating houses and institutions, debt consolidation, re-financing and also establishment of business outfits. We give out our Loan in USD($). rateecatletloanfirm01@gmail.com or Phone:( +1 ) 605-609-2525  / 44-745-224-6592

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

MBA in USA -2017 Intake 

Please join following thread to discuss Profile evaluation, B school shortlisting, application process and other admissions related queries –  https://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/mba-in-usa-25110470  

1 comment