Life@ XLRI Jamshedpur

724 Posts  ·  486 Users
About this group

Learn more about life at the Xavier School of Management -Jamshedpur . This is from the students at XLRI, Jamshedpur. Feel free to ask questions and comment.

Page 1 of 73

Hey. For people who are preparing for XAT specifically now on, I have created this group specially for XAT.  https://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/xat-2020-group-61708119634625 

GEM , not scum | CAT 19 - 98.5
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi guys, I'm a student at XLRI BM program I will give you some insight information regarding XLRI : 1. Admin of the XLRI has put in 'segregation' wherein girls and boys can't even eat in the same mess, let alone going into each other's rooms 2. Even if couples hold each other's hands, guards on campus flash torch lights and bad mouth them 3. Apparently, two students died in the last few years and that was because of girl - boy meeting (now you know how the 'fathers' of xlri think) and that's why we have segregation apparently 4. Infrastructure is shit. Library is very old and has books belonging to the 19th century. 5. Admin wants just money in the name of 'the greater good'

1 comment
badumtss
@badumtss  ·  0 karma

Can you please elaborate on the extent of this problem? And to what extent it affects the college life and the XL Culture?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Knock knock!

Dream on. Dreams do come true. :)
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...