Life@ISME,Bangalore

204 Posts  ·  102 Users
About this group
Welcome, my friends, to *life @ ISME*. After my selection over here, the first major impact that the institute made on me was in the form of the service information guide that was sent to us. On arriving to the ISME campus we had a ver...
Page 1 of 21

Aims?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hello guys...m new to pagalguy....i need some information regarding ISME bangalore...i m thinking of taking admission there..if there is any passout frm ISME kindly help me wid ur reviews...what kind of prepartion would be required from my side to fair in d placements..?? i think i am an average student,will ths collg b helpful to me to better my skills???

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I have joined ISME Bangalore 2014-16 batch. plz tell me about the hostel facilities and placements there and also their average and highest salary. do thy provide international jobs?

thank you
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I have visited ISME campus of bengaluru. My personal interview went there & later visited the ISME building. What I personally felt is the management faculty of ISME are qualified from top most universities in the world. And the programme of 18months here was designed in european standards. This is also a full pledged course as other mba colleges offeres for 22 months. The fee for the course is also decent comparing to other b-school's. And this college ranks @ 91 among the top 100 b-schools in India as mentioned in pagalguy.com.