Life @ NIRMA, Ahmedabad

66 Posts  ·  27 Users
About this group
Life @ NIRMA is all about fun, hard work, and striving to get the maximum out of the 24hrs of a day.. Each day brings with it the dawn of a series of expectations, excitement, resolutions and apprehensions.. :: Now its almost 2 months since w...
Page 1 of 7

Hey Seniors,

Can anybody please help me with the essay "Why MBA".....:bigear::crazyeye:

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Although I am not a management student, I am in my final year of engineering at Nirma. And truly, a more beautiful campus is not easy to find. It's serene and one feels refreshed on entering the campus. But I find it a shame how the space (which we used to call the amphi-theatre...the one between C and A Block in the engineering section) has been used for a new PG block and now I think the Badminton courts are being replaced by a new block for the Law students.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hi..i think dis is nt d rite link to ask dis..bt can ne 1 temme watz d deadline for nirma forms..pg mentions it as 17th nov while on d website itz 31st dec..can ne1 clarify dis..:

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
pinkii Says
is the pressure of academics so hgh in nirma?

yes.. very high... it some times runs over 160 psi.... beware before submitting the form....
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

is the pressure of academics so hgh in nirma?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Anoop801 Says
??????????dood...you asked a question and nikhil gave his views....i think you got jazbaati about it

Thank you for making things clear.....????????????
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hey Dud just cooool.
Jazbatoon ko yu jazir nahi karte - There is other way also. So take care.
Best wishes for ur future Endeavour. Good Luck.

??????????dood...you asked a question and nikhil gave his views....i think you got jazbaati about it
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...