Life @ Jaipuria Indore

144 Posts  ·  27 Users
About this group
Hello all, I am a first year student at Jaipuria Institute of Management, Indore. A new institute, with soooooo many innovations! We're part of an industry mentorship, we have summer internship, AIESEC, NEN, clubs on campus, student companies...
Page 1 of 15

The best place to do internship is not where you get few pennies or some big brand…the best place is where the best learning lies.. during my summer internship i had offer from some big names but rather I chose a not so know marketing consultancy where I was not paid BUT the learning was tremendous..in 2  months I learnt things which were equivalent to 1 year of MBA …I was feeling pity for my classmates who joined some organization for the brand name or for some INR 5000 or INR 10000 OR INR 20000…..In the final year when my classmates were struggling to get fat salary…i was the one who could easily crack the interview from one of the top management consultancy as they were pretty much impressed with the summer internship project…please focus on profile when it comes to internship. I have recommended my juniors the same..one relevant opportunity is there with the -Dubai based marketing consultancy Mukraj-Insights to work on a live project ..you can check it here -> @Students 

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Any one joining jaipuria indore?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Feel great to work with organisation like NIF, central bank and to meet Great speakers like Achal Rangaswamy, Punit, Col deogrikar, and Dr. Pankaj Gupta all due to jaipuria....

Live like you will die today
2 comments
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Doing SIP in National Innovation Foundation at Ahmedabad...

Very much Happy and feeling proud to work for Grassroot Innovators..

This organization works on HoneyBee Network philosophy in colaboration with renowed organization like GIAN, SRISTI, under guidance of Prof. Anil Gupta (IIM-A)