Know all about MDI Gurgaon!!!!

29 Posts  ·  17 Users
About this group
hii guys . I am a PG03 student. Was requested by a lot of the freshers i know to float this, to answer the queries u all may have..Just shoot all your queries i would be happy to answer them. and yes congrats on making it till here....
Page 1 of 3
Hi Vikas,

I am planning to give MDI part-time exam for next session i guess that would be somewhere around Aug-Sep2008. It would be great if you can let me know the exam structure and level .. ..In Maths do really get the question from 11-12th clas maths like integration/ differentation ..?

Thanks!!

Please have a look at the date of the last post which is 4 years old

Avoid reviving old dead threads.
Only thing i like about stone in my path is, when I cross them, they become my milestones!
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Vikas,

I am planning to give MDI part-time exam for next session i guess that would be somewhere around Aug-Sep2008. It would be great if you can let me know the exam structure and level .. ..In Maths do really get the question from 11-12th clas maths like integration/ differentation ..?

Thanks!!

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

GP stands for Graduate Programs....
as for the extension i dont know it... check out the mdi website it might help....
as for delhi to gurgaon it takes about 30-45 min depending on the time of the day....
The station is far but the airport is near and it takes about 25 min from the airport...

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hi vikas,
u hd said abt the gp office.wat does gp stand for.i made a call to mdi and did not get
any +ve response.cld u gv me the right extension no or the name of the person incharge so tht i cld contact him directly.thanks in advance.and how long wld it take to travel frm delhi to gurgaon?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...