Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies

2,141 Posts  ·  2,655 Users
About this group
Hi, I am a student of KIAMS-Batch 8, If anybody has any queries regarding admissions at KIAMS or you want to know anything about KIAMS, feel free to add ur message to this thread. I would be happy to answer ur queries.. G...
Page 1 of 215

//Selling Materials for MBA-2020 & other competitive exams//
At the heart of scoring a good percentage lies repeated and rigorous practice from a variety of sources.
Details about the materials-
· Quantity- 90 GB Materials
· Mode- Google Drives
· Payment link and details-
https://rzp.io/l/nCEAlVR (Samples and detailed description available on the website)
· Usage-
MBA Exams, Banking Exams, Any and all exams with an aptitude section
· Price-
Rs. 500 (50% discount) = Rs. 250
· Contact-
mbamaterials3@gmail.com
mbamaterials2@gmail.com

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi guys, is it worth joining KIAMS pune? Asking because I am very much doubtful. 1. They issued me admission letter in which date is mentioned which is before my interview date. 2. Class has already started in June 2020 and now they are conducting online, and they said that they will cover for 3 to 4 weeks for me to speed up. 3. Earlier the admission criteria was a test and now they exempted for year 2020 and given me admission too!

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey guys,  

Came across another Webinar, by Mr. Amit Sharma, Founder of Ekamoira, a  digital marketing agency focused on mar-tech, conversion rate  optimisation & performance marketing solutions.  

He is speaking on "Career Prospects in Digital Marketing Domain" I thought it will be help for Marketing apirants. 

Here's the link to register for the webinar if you are interested:  https://www.4titude.co.in/event-details/webinar-career-prospects-in-the-digital-marketing-space/form 

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Do we have any WhatsApp group for Kiams 2020-22.

3 comments