Katz MBA 2014 Aspirants

54 Posts  ·  27 Users
About this group
Hi All, My name is Anand Sharma and I am a current MBA student at Katz. I am opening up this thread to all prospective Katz students aiming for the Fall 2014 admissions window. Please feel free to ask me questions, start a conversation or wh...
Page 1 of 6

Did you know?

This past year, the Katz School has shown progress in several rankings by external publications. In 2013, of the schools ranked by the Financial Times, the Katz two-year MBA program is No. 1 in the United States for salary increase €” a 132 percent difference on average between pre-and-post MBA earnings.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Want value for money? Then head to Katz!

The Economist "Which MBA" rankings have ranked the Katz MBA #1 for ROI in the US! With a whopping 42% ROI in the first year post MBA, Katz students can recoup their investment in just over 2 years post MBA on average. International students can recoup their investment faster given that the average salary is higher by about $5,000 than the Katz average. Carlson, Minnesota is ranked second with 33% ROI in the first year after the MBA.

In terms of its overall rankings, the Katz School is a Top 25 U.S. public institution and Top 50 U.S. institution in three of the major publications and on the cusp in a fourth:

The Economist — No. 20 among U.S. public institutions; No. 47 among all U.S. institutions; No. 88 worldwide

Financial Times — No. 19 among U.S. public institutions; No. 41 among all U.S. institutions; No. 80 worldwide

Forbes — No. 23 among U.S. public institutions; No. 47 among all U.S. institutions

U.S. News & World Report — No. 28 among U.S. public institutions; No. 52 in the United States.

From 2012 to the present, the Katz School has climbed higher than any school in the rankings.

http://about.me/akshayamurthy
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Dear Current & Prospective Katz Students,