IRCTC special trains: Full list of trains, stoppages & time-table starting from May 12

1 User
About this group

List of trains starting from May 12: Indian Railways releases full list of 15 special passenger trains! Ahead of resuming passenger train services, Piyush Goyal-led Indian Railways has released the full list of 15 passenger trains that will begin plying from the New Delhi railway station from May 12. The tickets for these train services can only be booked online via the IRCTC website ( or the IRCTC mobile app. Indian Railways has said that counter ticket operations at railway stations will continue to remain shut. Additionally, you will not be able to book tickets for these trains through IRCTC or Indian Railways authorised agents as well.

There are no posts in this group yet.