International Education Options in Canada

A group to discuss admission related information in Canadian universities and colleges.

61 Posts  ·  4,355 Users
Recommended

All you need to know about 16th year of education.

Syllabus in Canada is more practical oriented

Why is Canada coming up as an Educational Destination?

Page 1 of 6

hi folks, I am Vijay with Canada Education Connect. We are based in Canada and well placed to guide students who want to study in Canada. Contact me for further details

Director, Canada Education Connect, Dalhousie University representative for Management (MBA, MPA, MLIS) programs, Internetworking etc. University of New Brunswick St John MBA representative.  
  •  
undefined
Write a comment...

I studied B Tech in ECE and and have 3 yrs of IT experience.. i have plans to change from IT career.. Is PG diploma in Canada a good option considering the future and long term benefits?? I am totally confused.. please help me ...

Load more comments 2 of 5
ABatExperts
Akanksha at Experts' Global @ABatExperts  ·  7 months ago
Hi @robin00681 , Yes, you could go ahead with a PG Diploma. We recommend you run a search of the best universities offering a PG Diploma in the course you are looking at. You may then run a comparison of the same with some other top universiti...
Read more...
  •  
VJCANADACONNECT
Vijay  @VJCANADACONNECT  ·  3 months ago
hi @robin00681 greetings from Canada Education Connect. PGDP is always the second option and a lot depends on which stream you are choosing as your second career. In general, PGDP is secondar to University educat...
Read more...
  •  
undefined
Write a comment...

How is PG diploma course in Wirless networking in Lambton college, Ontario, Canada?? Please help me

•  
undefined
Write a comment...

Hi guys,

I am planning to pursue my masters degree in MIS.I have 1.25 year IT experience,

Can you suggest some good universities in Canada for MIS?