Instituto de Empresa anybody? Or, anybody up for a none USA/UK school? :P

64 Posts  ·  32 Users
About this group
I am arranging for a personal interview with the people from Instituto de Empresa, does anybody have any experience with them? Basically, I'm planning to cover my profile, available funding, and career options. But other than that, I'm r...
Page 1 of 7

Hey guys, any insight on recruiting in IE?

Are there any chances of landing a BB IB job after IE , any experiences?

Thanks!:wink:

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I am indian working in IT consultancy (Merrill Lynch India) for little over than 4.5 years with 640 in GMAT.
Please advice if it is a suitable profile to apply for full time MBA @ Vlerick .

Thanks for your advice,

MAdguy01

Hi,

I'm a current student at Vlerick. If any of you have queries about vlerick or belgium, let me know. my email id is anirban_mng @ yahoo dot com

Thanks,
Anirban
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Guys

I m planning to apply to IE ..

my profile :

730 GMAT
Decent Acads
Decent Extra curr
Work ex : 3.5 yrs .. 3 yrs in oracle and .5 yr as a functional consultant

Is it a bit late to apply for Nov 2008 ?

Regards

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Guys,

I am an aspirant for a 1 year MBA in 2008 as well.

Profile:

Male/27
Gmat: 680
Acad: Avg.
Exp: 7+ in Internation BPO & Remote IT Services (5+years supervisory/mgr exp)

Looking to explore other sectors like Investment Banking etc.

Is IE something I should be trying for and does my profiel seem to be a good fit or should I be looking to give me GMAT again?

Kd

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
my_euromba Says
I got an admit from IE and RSM .. does anyone know which might be better. I heard IE has a huge influx from Latin America so Spanish is dominant on the campus .. hows RSM?